Yhteystiedot

Olemme muuttaneet Tiivistämöön Suvilahdessa:
https://tiivistamo.fi/yhteystiedot/

We have moved to Tiivistämö in Suvilahti:
https://tiivistamo.fi/en/contact-information/


Toiminnanjohtaja

Pekka Mönttinen
pekka.monttinen@hel.fi
p. (09) 310 45807, 050 559 1799

Tuottajat

Juha Oinonen
juha.oinonen@hel.fi
p. (09) 310 71642, 041 512 1797

Janne Friman
janne.friman@hel.fi
p. (09) 3107 1689, 050 559 1798

Vahtimestaripalvelut

Pekka Parkkinen
pekka.parkkinen@hel.fi
p. (09) 310 71584, 041 512 1716

Valomestari

Jarkko Tuominen
jarkko.s.tuominen@hel.fi
p. (09) 310 71583, 041 512 1715

Äänimestari

Teemu Puputti
teemu.puputti@hel.fi
p. (09) 310 71641, 041 512 1796

Mediavastaava

Jarno Marjamäki
jarno.marjamaki@hel.fi
p. 040 637 4838

Rekrytointi

Eveliina Laine
eveliina.laine@hel.fi
p. 040 709 2839