Yhteystiedot

GLORIA Kulttuuriareena
Pieni Roobertinkatu 12
00120 Helsinki

Postiosoite: PL 5002, 00099, HELSINGIN KAUPUNKI

Vahtimestarit

p. (09) 310 45812 – tiedustelut aukioloajoista, löytötavaroista yms.

Toiminnanjohtaja

Pekka Mönttinen
pekka.monttinen@hel.fi
p. (09) 310 45807, 050 559 1799

Tuottajat

Juha Oinonen
juha.oinonen@hel.fi
p. (09) 310 71642, 041 512 1797

Janne Friman
janne.friman@hel.fi
p. (09) 3107 1689, 050 559 1798

Vahtimestaripalvelut

Pekka Parkkinen
pekka.parkkinen@hel.fi
p. (09) 310 71584, 041 512 1716

Valomestari

Jarkko Tuominen
jarkko.s.tuominen@hel.fi
p. (09) 310 71583, 041 512 1715

Äänimestari

Teemu Puputti
teemu.puputti@hel.fi
p. (09) 310 71641, 041 512 1796

Mediavastaava

Jarno Marjamäki
jarno.marjamaki@hel.fi
p. 040 637 4838

Rekrytointi

Riina Hirvonen
riina.hirvonen@hel.fi
p. 040 183 7212

Ravintolapalvelut

Ravintolayhtiö Nousu Oy
gloria@nousuoy.fi